Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Cost Centre Institutes, Centres & Units Admin Email
AJ New Research Building Verity Nevin verity.nevin@ndm.ox.ac.uk
AW Medawar Jo Hovard jo.hovard@ndm.ox.ac.uk
B5

OPPF

Jill Hopkins

Mel Matthews

jhopkins@well.ox.ac.uk;

mel@strubi.ox.ac.uk

B9 Tropical Medicine Erin Doyle

Laura Groves

erin.doyle@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

laura.groves@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

CR BDI Verity Nevin verity.nevin@ndm.ox.ac.uk
H2 Centre for Cellular and Molecular Physiology

Jill Hopkins

jhopkins@well.ox.ac.uk
H5 Wellcome Trust Centre for Human Genetics

Jill Hopkins

jhopkins@well.ox.ac.uk
H9 Structural Genomics Consortium

(Please email ORCRB Grants address)

ORCRB Grants

Gem Brown

Becky Norris

Ardeshir Pashmi (Ardi)

orcrb.grants@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

gem.brown@sgc.ox.ac.uk;

becky.norris@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

ardeshir.pashmi@ndm.ox.ac.uk

HB Experimental Medicine

(Please email exp.med-research address - usually James who'll answer)

Exp Med Research

Page Phillips

Jo Hovard

James Dean

exp.med-research@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

page.phillips@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

jo.hovard@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

james.dean@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

exp.med-orders@ndm.ox.ac.uk

HC

Jenner

(Please email ORCRB Grants address)

Becky Norris on maternity leave from 01/09/15 - Gem Pope is her replacement

ORCRB Grants

Gary Strickland

Becky Norris

Ardeshir Pashmi

orcrb.grants@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

gary.strickland@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

becky.norris@ndm.ox.ac.uk;

ardeshir.pashmi@ndm.ox.ac.uk

HP Ludwig Institute David Bartle david.bartle@ludwig.ox.ac.uk